Our services at a glance

We support your company in service improvements, IT tenders and contracts as well as in global vendor management

Service improvement for continuous increase of user / customer satisfaction

We analyse the satisfaction of your end users and evaluate the user experience. In a second step, we improve the performance of your IT services and increase user satisfaction sustainably.

Learn more

Raise the creation and management of tenders to a new level

We will find the right partner for you, tailored to your requirements, and advise you in every phase of the procurement process. We are there for you from the invitation to tender, through contract negotiations and beyond to the conclusion of the contract.

Learn more

KPC Contract Accelerators as a link for (global) transformation

An average international service contract has 100 to 300 pages, contract negotiations usually last between six and twelve months. This means a considerable commitment of resources for all parties involved. We accelerate this process by up to 66% with our Contract Accelerator and reduce costs by up to 30%.

Learn more

Supplier consolidation as basis for effective vendor management

The management of vendor contracts is very labour-intensive. Contracts often have different regulations, control mechanisms, KPIs, etc. This means that all agreements must be monitored, evaluated and developed in different ways. This consumes a lot of time and hardly allows to realise cross-contract optimisation potentials. We optimise the performance of your vendor management.

Learn more

Our Projects

Make an appointment

Unsere Services im Überblick

Wir unterstützen Sie unternehmensweit bei Service Verbesserungen, Ausschreibungen und Verträgen mit IT- oder Technologiebezug sowie im globalen Vendor Management

Service improvement zur kontinuierlichen Erhöhung der Benutzer- / Kundenzufriedenheit

Wir analysieren die Zufriedenheit Ihrer End User und bewerten die User Experience. Im zweiten Schritt verbessern wir die Performance Ihrer IT-Services und erhöhen die Nutzerzufriedenheit nachhaltig.

Mehr erfahren

Heben Sie die Erstellung und Abwicklung von Ausschreibungen auf ein neues Niveau

Wir finden für Sie den richtigen Partner passend auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten und beraten Sie in jeder Phase des Beschaffungsprozesses. Von der Ausschreibung, über Vertragsverhandlungen bis über den Vertragsabschluss hinaus sind wir für Sie da.

Mehr erfahren

KPC Contract Accelerators als Bindeglied für (globale) Transformation

Ein durchschnittlicher internationaler Service-Vertrag hat 100 bis 300 Seiten, Vertragsverhandlungen dauern meist zwischen sechs und zwölf Monate. Das bedeutet eine erhebliche Ressourcenbindung für alle involvierten Parteien. Wir beschleunigen diesen Prozess mit dem KPC Contract Accelerator um bis zu 66% und reduzieren Kosten um bis zu 30%.

Mehr erfahren

Lieferantenkonsolidierung als Basis für effektives Vendor Management

Das Management von Lieferantenverträgen ist sehr arbeitsaufwendig. Verträge verfügen nicht selten über unterschiedliche Regelungen, Steuerungsmechanismen, KPIs, etc. Dies bedeutet, dass alle Vereinbarungen in unterschiedlicher Art und Weise überwacht, evaluiert und weiterentwickelt werden müssen. Dies verschlingt sehr viel Zeit und erlaubt es kaum vertragsübergreifende Optimierungspotentiale zu realisieren. Wir optimieren die Performance Ihres Lieferantenmanagements.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Projekte

Termin vereinbaren