The efficient solution for your contract management

KPC Contract Accelerators as a link for (global) transformation

Standardised and transparent

Even if all contracting parties are satisfied, gaps and imprecise wording can lead to additional high costs in retrospect. Inefficient contracts can reduce the benefits of service contracts. The KPC Contract Accelerators standardise your contract landscape.

The KPC Contract Accelerator

Our Contract Accelerators offer a standardised basic structure, which contains all agreements, terms and conditions, service and performance levels, as well as service prices required in each contract. These are negotiated and concluded with the strategic partners. This enables better control of the various vendors and comparison of their performance. It also allows you to change vendors faster and easier.

Specific performance agreements are recorded separately in a Statement for Work (SOW). Within 10 to 20 pages, a previously defined performance level is selected and only service-specific details are additionally specified. This reduces the time required for creation and negotiation as well as costs. The process is more transparent for both sides and improves your vendor relationships.

Flexible like the cloud

KPC Contract Accelerators lead to high flexibility and short lead times in IT service procurement. Services can be quickly agreed or terminated with strategic partners, thus increasing your agility in service delivery.

Shorter negotiations

The Contract Accelerator contains general information on legal matters, data protection, support models and prices. Once signed, all that remains to be done is to describe the specific scope of the service required in a SOW. This procedure reduces the procurement time by up to 66%.

Lower contract costs

The decision on a contract accelerator with a few strategic partners leads to higher price reductions and thus lower costs for the individual services.

Comparability of vendors

IT services are very extensive and diverse. We define a uniform service governance and service management and thus make your services easier to control and compare.

Standardised management

We standardise the service provision of your strategic partners company-wide across all IT service agreements. This simplifies the management of your vendors.

Easier change of vendors

The Contract Accelerator is concluded with several strategic vendors. This makes it easier for you to choose and enables you to decide more quickly on the best possible service partner.

Would you like more information?

The Contract Accelerator is a revolutionary form of contract management. You can find more details about our Contract Accelerator here.

Download whitepaper

Have we awakened your interest?

Make an appointment

Die effiziente Lösung für Ihr Vertrags-Management

KPC Contract Accelerators als Bindeglied für (globale) Transformation

Standardisiert und Transparent

Selbst wenn alle Vertragsparteien zufrieden sind, können Lücken und ungenaue Formulierungen im Nachhinein zusätzlich hohe Kosten verursachen. Ineffiziente Verträge können den Nutzen von Service-Verträgen reduzieren. Die KPC Contract Acceleratoren standardisieren Ihre Vertragslandschaft.

Der KPC Contract Accelerator

KPC Contract Accelerators bieten eine standardisierte Grundstruktur, diese enthält alle in jedem Vertrag notwendigen Vereinbarungen, Geschäftsbedingungen, Service- und Leistungslevel, sowie Service-Preise. Diese werden mit den strategischen Partnern verhandelt und abgeschlossen. Dadurch können die verschiedene Lieferanten besser gesteuert und ihre Leistungserbringung verglichen werden. Außerdem erlaubt es Ihnen schneller und leichter den Lieferanten zu wechseln.

Spezifische Leistungsvereinbarungen werden separat in einem Statement for Work (SOW) festgehalten. Innerhalb von 10 bis 20 Seiten wird ein zuvor definiertes Leistungslevel ausgewählt und es werden nur noch servicespezifische Einzelheiten zusätzliche spezifiziert. Dadurch reduzieren sich sowohl Erstellung- und Verhandlungsdauer als auch Kosten. Der Prozess ist für beide Seiten transparenter und verbessert Ihre Lieferantenbeziehungen.

Flexibel wie die Cloud

KPC Contract Acceleratoren führen zu hoher Flexibilität und kurzen Durchlaufzeiten bei IT-Service Beschaffungen. Leistungen können schnell mit den strategischen Partnern vereinbart oder beendet werden und erhöhen somit Ihre Agilität im Service Delivery.

Reduzierte Verhandlungsdauer

Der Contract Accelerator beinhaltet allgemeine Informationen über Rechtliches, Datenschutz, Support-Modelle sowie Preise. Sobald dieser unterzeichnet wurde, muss nur noch der spezifische Leistungsumfang des benötigten Services in einem SOW beschrieben werden. Dieses Vorgehen reduziert die Beschaffungsdauer um bis zu 66%

Geringere Vertragskosten

Der Abschluss eines Contract Accelerator mit wenigen strategischen Partnern führt zur höheren Preisreduktionen und damit geringeren Kosten für die einzelnen Services.

Vergleichbarkeit von Lieferanten

IT-Services sind sehr umfangreich und verschieden. Wir definieren eine einheitliche Service Governance und Service Management und machen damit Ihre Services leichter steuer- und vergleichbar.

Standardisierte Steuerung

Wir standardisieren die Leistungserbringung Ihrer strategischen Partner unternehmensweit über alle IT-Service Vereinbarungen. Dadurch vereinfacht sich die Steuerung Ihrer Lieferanten.

Erleichterter Lieferantenwechsel

Der Contract Accelerator wird mit mehreren strategischen Lieferanten abgeschlossen. Dadurch haben Sie einfachere Auswahl und können sich schneller für den bestmöglichen Service-Partner entscheiden.

Sie möchten mehr Informationen?

Der Contract Accelerator ist eine revolutionäre Form des Contract Managements. Weitere Details zum KPC Contract Accelerator finden Sie hier.

Whitepaper downloaden

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Termin vereinbaren